Executive Search
for Digital Innovation

Executive Search
for Digital Innovation

Making a difference,
adding value
to community.

Digital Future is the executive search consultancy that specialises in digital innovation. We fill positions at C-level, VP and Director level, as well as middle management digital leadership positions across multiple sectors. Our clients include fast-growing international start-ups, transforming medium-sized companies and well-known corporations. We define ourselves as a long-term partner for our clients in helping them identify, advise and place the best personalities the digital world has to offer.

For companies

Are you looking for the right digital leaders?

As a boutique consultancy, we combine years of executive search experience with data-driven, innovative search methods as well as a unique selective network. We implement this process to find those candidates who will provide your company an essential digital competitive edge.

For candidates


Are you an executive looking for a position that is truly challenging?

We would be happy to advise you on the current competitive environment and help you evaluate potential next steps and opportunities on the market and within our network. Emphasis here is placed on finding the perfect fit in terms of corporate culture, personal development and long-term teamwork.

People First.

Technology Second.

We connect people. Our work is based on an exceptional value system and is designed to find a perfect personal fit in all situations and ensure the company culture matches the candidate.

Inside

In addition to conventional executive search strategies, we proactively reach out to top candidates on various industry-specific blogs, where we exchange information on current topics at eye level based on our extensive digital know-how.

Local

We draw on a focused and relevant network based on many years of expertise in the digital landscape. We also support specific trade fairs, associations and meet-ups, which we also use to continuously expand our network.

Traditional

An important part of our strategy consists of directly approaching top-level candidates by phone and actively obtaining recommendations from within our own network.

News

Digital durch die Coronakrise
Digital durch die Coronakrise

Die positive Entwicklung der Digitalisierung in vielen Unternehmen während der Coronakrise macht sich auch auf dem Arbeitsmarkt bemerkbar. Die...

Heiner Thorborg steigt ein
Heiner Thorborg steigt ein

Digital Future freut sich über seinen neuen Gesellschafter und Beiratsvorsitzenden. Heiner Thorborg gilt als der bekannteste und erfolgreichste...

Clients

We are a trusted partner to some of the best brands in the world.

Contact us

Executive Search
for Digital Innovation

Executive Search
for Digital Innovation

Making a difference,
adding value
to community.

Digital Future ist die Executive Search Beratung spezialisiert auf digitale Innovation. Wir besetzen branchenübergreifende Rollen auf C-Level, VP und Director Ebene sowie digitale Führungspositionen im mittleren Management. Zu unseren Klienten zählen schnellwachsende internationale Start-ups, transformierende mittelständische Unternehmen sowie namhafte Konzerne. In der Zusammenarbeit verstehen wir uns als fester Partner unserer Klienten und identifizieren, beraten und vermitteln die besten Persönlichkeiten aus der digitalen Welt.

Für Unternehmen

Sie sind auf der Suche nach den richtigen digitalen Führungskräften?

Als Boutique Beratung kombinieren wir langjährige Erfahrung im Executive Search mit datengetriebenen, innovativen Suchmethoden und einem einzigartigen und ausgewählten Netzwerk. Durch diesen Prozess finden wir die Kandidat:innen, die Ihnen den entscheidenden digitalen Wettbewerbsvorteil bringen.

Für Kandidat:innen


Sie sind ein Executive auf der Suche nach einer Position die eine wirkliche Herausforderung bedeutet?

Gerne beraten wir Sie zur aktuellen Wettbewerbssituation und evaluieren gemeinsam potenzielle nächste Schritte und Möglichkeiten im Markt und in unserem Netzwerk. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf einer passende Unternehmenskultur, einer persönlichen Weiterentwicklung und auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit.

People First.

Technology Second.

Wir vernetzen Menschen. Unsere Arbeit basiert auf einem sehr hohen Wertesystem und ist darauf ausgelegt, stets den persönlichen Fit zu finden und die Übereinstimmung der Kultur zwischen Unternehmen und Kandidaten zu gewährleisten.

Inside

Neben den klassischen Headhunting Strategien, erreichen wir Top-Kandidat:innen proaktiv auf verschiedenen branchenspezifischen Blogs, in denen wir durch unser digitales Know-How auf Augenhöhe über aktuelle Themen im Austausch sind.

Local

Durch unsere langjährige Expertise im Digitalumfeld, können wir auf ein fokussiertes und relevantes Netzwerk zurückgreifen. Außerdem unterstützen wir relevante Messen, Vereine und MeetUps, durch die wir unser Netzwerk kontinuierlich erweitern können.

Traditional

Ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Strategie ist außerdem die Direktansprache von Top-Level Kandidat:innen über das Telefon und das aktive Einholen von Empfehlungen aus unserem Netzwerk.

News

Digital Future Spende
Digital Future Spende

Durch unsere Kampagne konnten wir 4.500 FFP2 Masken an Bedürftige und Obdachlose verteilen und an gemeinnützige Vereine spenden. Vielen Dank an alle...

Digital durch die Coronakrise
Digital durch die Coronakrise

Die positive Entwicklung der Digitalisierung in vielen Unternehmen während der Coronakrise macht sich auch auf dem Arbeitsmarkt bemerkbar. Die...

Klienten

Wir sind vertrauenswürdige Partner einiger der besten Marken weltweit.

Kontaktieren Sie uns