We are already writing success stories in these sectors.

Digitalisation is of top priority for international companies in every industry. We draw on a broad spectrum of expertise in this regard and our network of candidates extends to almost every sector.

Branch

FMCG / Digital Marketing

 

Position

Director Digital CRM & Merchandising

Our candidate is now responsible for how the company interacts with its clients, both online and offline, to create personalised customer experiences. This position reports directly to the board.

 

Company size

> 60.000 MA

Branch

Insurance

 

Position

Head of Innovation & Digital

As part of the reorganistaion of the board of a large insurance company, a candidate was sought to take overall responsibility for the digital and innovation unit. Our candidate now manages the department comprising 200 FTE. He reports directly to the CEO.

 

Company size

> 20.000 MA

Branch

Industrial Sector / IoT

 

Position

Digital Unit

As a long-standing partner, we staffed an interdisciplinary team of digital experts from various fields of expertise for our client and thus played a key role in the company's digital transformation from a manufacturing company for household appliances to a pioneer in the smart home / IoT sector.

 

Company size

ca. 10.000 MA

Branch

Fintech

 

Position

Chief Technology Officer

Our candidate was named CTO as part of an early-stage fintech start-up’s executive team. The main tasks included mapping the business model in a homogeneous IT application architecture as well as setting up the tech team. The company now employs more than 30 people and the platform has won several awards.

 

Company size

30 MA

Branch

Finance / Private Equity

 

Position

Vice President IT & Data

Our candidate is now responsible for a private equity firm's entire IT and Data unit. His task consists of digitalising all of the company's processes and creating an overall IT architecture concept tailored to the processes of the private equity firm and its portfolio companies.

 

Company size

> 150 MA

Branch

Trading / Private Equity

 

Position

Head of Tech

As part of the company's transformation from a traditional portfolio approach to an interacting group of companies, a candidate was sought to take on overall responsibility for the group's technology. Our candidate is now responsible for leading the company through its technological transformation and integrating its subsidiaries. This position reports directly to the digital board member.

 

Company size

> 2.500 MA

Contact us

Wir schreiben bereits Erfolg in diesen Branchen.

Die Digitalisierung ist ein branchenübergreifendes Thema und beschäftigt internationale Unternehmen aus jeder Industrie. Aus diesem Grund können wir auf ein breites Spektrum an Expertise zurückgreifen und sind in fast jeder Branche mit unseren Kandidat:innen vertreten.  

Branche

SaaS

 

Position

Chief Revenue Officer

Unsere Kandidatin wurde als erste C-Level außerhalb des Gründerteams nach erfolgreich abgeschlossener Series B in das Scale-Up geholt. Sie verantwortet alle umsatzgenerierenden Maßnahmen, kümmert sich um Markteintritte im internationalen Kontext und leitet ein Team von 60 MA in den Bereichen Marketing, Sales und Customer Success.

 

Unternehmensgröße

> 250 MA

Branche

FMCG / Digital Marketing

 

Position

Director Digital CRM & Merchandising

Unser Kandidat ist heute dafür verantwortlich, wie das Unternehmen mit seinen Gästen, sowohl online als auch offline, interagiert und somit individuelle Kundenerlebnisse schafft. Die Position berichtet direkt an den Vorstand.

 

Unternehmensgröße

> 60.000 MA

Branche

Versicherungswesen

 

Position

Head of Innovation & Digital

Im Zuge einer Umstrukturierung in der Vorstandsetage einer großen Versicherung wurde ein Kandidat gesucht, der die Gesamtverantwortung für die Digital- und Innovationseinheit übernimmt. Die Abteilung von 200 FTE wird heute von unserem Kandidaten geführt. Er berichtet hierbei direkt an den Vorstand.

 

Unternehmensgröße

> 20.000 MA

 

 

 

Branche

Industrie / IoT

 

Position

Digital Einheit

Als langjähriger Partner haben wir für unseren Kunden ein interdisziplinäres Team an Digital Experten aus verschiedenen Kompetenzbereichen besetzt und somit die digitale Transformation des Unternehmens vom produzierenden Unternehmen für Haushaltsgeräte zum Vorreiter im Bereich Smart Home / IoT maßgeblich begleitet.

 

Unternehmensgröße

ca. 10.000 MA

Branche

Fintech

 

Position

Chief Technology Officer

Die Platzierung unseres Kandidaten als CTO als Teil der Geschäftsführung erfolgte für ein Fintech Start-up in der Early-Stage-Phase. Zu den Hauptaufgaben gehörte die Abbildung des Geschäftsmodells in einer homogenen IT-Applikationsarchitektur sowie den Aufbau des Tech-Teams. Heute umfasst das Unternehmen mehr als 30 MA und die Plattform ist mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

 

Unternehmensgröße

30 MA

Branche

Finance / Private Equity

 

Position

Vice President IT & Data

Unser Kandidat ist heute für die gesamte IT und Data Abteilung eines Private Equity Unternehmen verantwortlich. Seine Aufgabe ist es, die gesamten Prozesse des Unternehmens zu digitalisieren und ein Gesamtkonzept der IT Architektur, zugeschnitten auf die Prozesse eines Private Equity Unternehmens und dessen Portfoliounternehmen, zu erstellen.

 

Unternehmensgröße

> 150 MA

 Branche

Handel / Private Equity

 

Position

Head of Tech

Im Zuge der Transformation des Unternehmens von einem klassischen Portfolioansatzes hin zu einer interagierenden Unternehmensgruppe wurde ein Kandidat gesucht, der die gesamte Verantwortung für die Technologie des Konzerns übernimmt. Unser/e KandidatIn ist heute dafür verantwortlich das Unternehmen auf technologischer Seite durch die Transformation zu führen und die Tochtergesellschaften zu integrieren. Die Rolle berichtet direkt an den Vorstand Digital.

 

Unternehmensgröße

> 2.500 MA

Kontaktieren Sie uns